The Professional’s Choice in Electrical Supplies
Nine Locations | 1.800.225.9253

Specialists

Please feel free to contact any one of our specialists for your next design-build or lighting design project. Our experts are ready to assist you.

For all general inquiries please call 1.800.225.9253.  Your call will be directed to the appropriate department.

YALE WEST / CENTRAL PA TEAM

LIGHTING

Dee Lerew
Project Manager
P: (717) 836-7015
dlerew@yaleelectricsupply.com

Ashley Miller
Solutions Manager
P: (717) 836-7013
amiller@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jim Knepp
Commercial Lighting Specialist
P: (717) 836-7016
C: (717) 678-3862
jknepp@yaleelectricsupply.com

SWITCHGEAR

Rich Evans
Region Switchgear Manager
P: (717) 836-7012
C: (717) 773-0633
revans@yaleelectricsupply.com

Dale Deitch
Switchgear Sales
P: (717) 836-7011
ddeitch@yaleelectricsupply.com

 

YALE EAST / DELAWARE / CHERRY HILL TEAM

LIGHTING

Jayme Price
Region Lighting Manager
C: (570)241-8045
jprice@yaleelectricsupply.com

Ray Bidus
Commercial Lighting Sales
C: (302) 218-5800
rbidus@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jamie Toole
Commercial Lighting Sales
C: (570) 313-3220
jtoole@yaleelectricsupply.com

Nevin Johnson
Commercial Lighting Sales
njohnsonl@yaleelectricsupply.com

SWITCHGEAR

Steve Calvarese
Region Switchgear Manager
C: (302) 218-5799
scalvarese@yaleelectricsupply.com

Todd Wolff
Commercial Switchgear Sales
O: (610) 719-9253
twolff@yaleelectricsupply.com

Robby Moss
Commercial Switchgear Sales
O: (610) 719-9253
rmoss@yaleelectricsupply.com

PROJECT

Rieley Fersch
Project Manager
rfersch@yaleelectricsupply.com

Lynn Colachino
Project Manager
lcolachino@yaleelectricsupply.com

Joe Czechowicz
Project Manager
jczechowicz@yaleelectricsupply.com

Rebecca Graham
Project Manager
rgraham@yaleelectricsupply.com

Meredith Brown
Project Coordinator
mbrown@yaleelectricsupply.com

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS
Mark Bucci, Executive Vice President
West Chester
mbucci@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
610.719.9253
John Hagan, General Manager
VP of Operations, Lancaster
jph2@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.299.4444

Mike Kirchner, VP Sales
York
mkirchner@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
717-505-1615

Steve Bryson, Region President
Newark, DE
sbryson@yaleelectricsupply.com

Phone:
302-737-3778

Mike Willow, Purchasing Manager
Harrisburg
mwillow@yaleelectricsupply.com
Phone:
717.233.8401
©  Web Design::Tin Roof Designs